Taipei, Saturday, Sep 26, 2020, 09:36

News

2020 AI NOW Examines AI in the Contactless Economy with ASUS and More

Published: Sep 14,2020

TAIPEI, Taiwan - Researchers at McKinsey predict that AI will boost global economic activity by $13 trillion over the next decade. As economies begin reopening to the post-pandemic world, AI industry growth is being accelerated by social distancing in the contactless economy. With this in mind, the highly anticipated 2020 AI NOW Online Tech Forum stages talks from six leading AI innovators (including ASUS) on how their AI solutions are contributing to innovation in mobility, retail, and manufacturing for the post-pandemic world.

More on This

The Avanci Licensing Platform Adds SK Telecom, ASUSTeK and Datang Mobile as New Patent Owners

Avanci announced the addition of three new patent owners — SK Telecom, ASUSTeK Computer, and Datang Mobile — to its licensing platform...

ASUS Wins Big in the European Hardware Association Community Awards

TAIPEI, Taiwan - ASUS has a good year in the European, the company won the most awards in three major 2018 European consumer electronics community surveys...

The 2020 AI NOW Online Tech Forum will premiere on the Tech NEXT YouTube channel this September 17 at 10am in New York, 3pm in London, 10pm in Taipei, and 11pm in Tokyo. Each speaker will present for an average of ten-minutes, beginning with talks on smart manufacturing from ASUS, Accton, and RIOS Corporation, followed by speakers from eYs3D and iKala discussing smart retail, and finally SLAMcore Limited addressing smart mobility.

Between each section of the talks, the Information Technology Industries Division Director of Taiwan’s Industrial Development Bureau, Jiunn-Shiow Lin will speak for six-minutes about transforming the Taiwanese technology industry through AI innovation, overseas investment, public support, and global trade.

CTIMES loves to interact with the global technology related companies and individuals, you can deliver your products information or share industrial intelligence. Please email us to en@ctimes.com.tw

123 viewed

comments powered by Disqus